UK Film Council

Drama / 16mm, 13 min, 2005

Festivals & Awards


No Screening History

Main Cast & Crew


Starring: Christopher Beattie, Jessica Johnson,
Nicola Blackwell, Andy Bates, Ross McKenzie and Dean Logan


Written and Directed by: Richard Fenwick
Produced by: Hayley Manning
Director of Photography: Lol Crawley
Editor: Paul Hardcastle
Production Designer: Dawn Burfitt
Location Manager: Mark Gales
Costume Designer: Hannah Moth
Film Grader: Ken Rydon
Sound Design: Michael Powell

Company Info


Special thanks to: Steve Bowden & Christine Alderson

Made with support from: Northern Film & Media, UK Film Council, One North East and Ipso Facto Films

© Richard Fenwick and Ipso Facto Films, 2005. All Rights Reserved